My Favorite Southern Tier Beer

Today was quite warm and felt like an appropriate end to August here in Western New York.

Tonight though I’m sipping a fall beer and thinking of the coming season:


Harvest is easily my favorite beer by Southern Tier. Some people fiend for Pumking and others I know like to nurse Old Man Winter on long, cold, snowy nights. But for me, few of their beers taste better than a Harvest — especially outdoors as the summer weather cools and autumn arrives.

And what makes Harvest even better!? A shot of Jameson right in the glass:

  

2 Comments

Filed under BEER, BEER & SHOT PAIRINGS, BRANDS, BREWERIES, CRAFT BEER, WHISKEY

2 responses to “My Favorite Southern Tier Beer

  1. Shot in a beer? I might need this soon. (checks watch) Soon might be 2 hours from now LOL

  2. Frontier Mixology

    Lol… Have you not tried this!? Very tasty!

Leave a Reply

