Tiki Photos From Friday Night

Last night I was serving drinks with a homemade coconut mixer that I’d been working on throughout the week.

Now, I don’t usually close on Friday nights, but I picked up the shift (which was also our second week of Late Night Food that we’ve started doing on Friday nights).

One of the dishes our chef was serving was a surfer dog, which I knew about ahead of time and is partially the reason I started working on coconut cocktails this week.

With the Surfer Dog and coconut cocktails a part of Friday night, our owner picked up these tiki glasses and Hawaiian leis:

 

  

Leave a comment

Filed under COCONUT, PHOTO POST, RUM, WORK-RELATED

Leave a Reply

