The Start Of A Bitters Bottle Collection

I like old bitters bottles.

I’ve got the start of a little collection going, which is just this fernet-style bottle and an Underberg as well as some of the more mainstream and traditional brands.

20140620-123036.jpg

I’m going to an auction at a bar today and then up to Buffalo, so if I see anything neat (bitters or otherwise) at either the auction or some stores, I’ll post here if its cocktails related. Hopefully I’ll hit up a worthwhile antique shop.

1 Comment

Filed under ANTIQUES, BITTERS BRANDS, HOME BAR

One response to “The Start Of A Bitters Bottle Collection

  1. Pingback: Antique Shopping In Salamanca | Frontier Mixology

Leave a Reply

